Various Artists
" Souled Out 1 "



 1. Dr Rubberfunk : Riding with the Ratman LISTEN
 2. Stereo MCís : Sun LISTEN
 3. Speedometer : No Man Worries
 4. Katalyst :Uprock This LISTEN
 5. Anastasia : Not That Kind
 6. Groove Armada : Whatever Whenever
 7. 1 Giant Leap : Braided Hair LISTEN
 8. Joss Stone : Some Kind Of Wonderful LISTEN
 9. Freak Power : Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out LISTEN
10. Speedometer : Am I Your Woman
11. Stereo MCís : Set It Off
12. Dr Rubberfunk : Taking Over
13. Sade : Paradise LISTEN
14. 1 Giant Leap : My Culture LISTEN
15. Jamiroquai : Virtual Insanity
16. Desíree : You Gotta Be
17. Faithless : No Roots
18. Macy Gray : I Try

Souled Out 1
Various Artists

RED DISC RECORDS will shortly be releasing our first of a collection of four groove, hip-hop and Soulful CD’s entitled SOULED OUT 1. All Eighteen tracks gathered on this compilation have been carefully hand picked to represent a cross section of Musical styles bringing together some of the most uplifting songs ever released on one CD. Some old and some new, but all will most definitely inspire any listener.

Jammed packed with several major artists including Joss Stone, Macy Gray, Stereo MC’s, Dr Rubberfunk, Anastacia, Speedometer, Katalyst , 1 Giant Leap (Featuring Robbie Williams), Faithless, Jamiroquai and Sade, SOULED OUT 1 will be one of the most grooviest CD’s to be released this year and one that will be difficult for anyone to stop playing.

All rights reserved 2007 Red Disc Records